live online yoga classes
Join me for online yoga on Zoom:
You may choose to drop-in to one class, or get access to all the classes of the month.
After your purchase, you will have the option to download a pdf which contains the links and zoom meeting ID.
The classes are dynamic vinyasa flows, offering you an accessible challenge (with options and variations) while exploring a new theme every week.
Recording available on demand.
Sunday 
9:30 EST (montreal/QC) 
15:30 CET (groningen/NL)
Wednesday
14:00 EST (montreal/QC) 
20:00 CET (groningen/NL)
The prices are offered on 3 tiers:
You may choose the option that better suits your economic situation.
Sustainable = regular price
Community = for a more accessible rate, especially if you are affected by lockdown measures
Sponsor = helps make the community rate possible.
Please contact me for any questions or concerns.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • subscribe-icon3
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Spotify
  • Black Instagram Icon

photos by 

logo by

Groningen, Nederland

KVK 77323823 BTW NL003179411B83

©2020 by Athena Yoga.